“No Woman, No Cry” on OWN: The Oprah Winfrey Network – USA

Host a Watch Party and Get the Discussion Started on How to Improve Maternal and Child Health!! More details to follow.

SCREENING TIMES:

Saturday, May 7:
9:30pm Eastern & West Coast / 8:30pm Central
12:30am Eastern & West Coast / 11:30pm Central

Sunday May 8:
1pm Eastern & West Coast / 12n Central

OWN: Oprah Winfrey Network celebrates mothers around the world with extraordinary moms like Christy Turlington Burns. Tune in to watch “No Woman, No Cry” on Saturday, May 7, at 9:30pm as it makes it USA TV broadcast premiere the day before Mother’s Day.

Advertisements

Your comments are valued

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s