U.S. History of Black Midwives Timeline (ICTC)

Image result for Timeline of African American Midwives

History_Black_Midwives_Timeline_2

History_Black_Midwives_Timeline_3

One thought on “U.S. History of Black Midwives Timeline (ICTC)

  1. Loved reading this! I’m a doula and I create educational birth infographics with women of color in them since it was so hard for me to find anything like that when I started. I’d love to connect more (couldn’t find a contact page). Best, Cheyenne
    (www.cheyennevarner.com/doula)

Your comments are valued

